The Writer’s Coffee Shop Holiday Giveaway Starts Tomorrow!!!!


Posted On Dec 12 2011 by

TWCS Author Blog Hop –My fellow authors and I are sharing holiday traditions Dec. 12 – 23. Each day an author will post on their blog a personal holiday tradition or a holiday tradition of their characters. They will also post the blog hop icon. You will notice in the bottom right hand corner of the icon a holiday/winter object. You will need to write these objects down and keep the list handy. In addition to great giveaways happening each day on the authors’ blogs, we will have a grand prize drawing on TWCS’s website (http://www.thewriterscoffeeshop.com/publishinghouse). To enter the grand prize drawing you will need to have collected all 11 objects.

What is the grand prize? An ebook of Season of Love, your choice of paperback (Connected, Take This Regret, Slave, or Fourteen), TWCS coffee mug, bookmarks (many are signed by the author). TWCS pen and notepad.

Follow these blogs to collect all the symbols:

Dec. 12 Veronica Breville http://veronicabrevilleauthor.wordpress.com/
Dec. 13 Kathryn Gayle http://kathryngayle.com/blog/
Dec. 14 JD Watts http://jdwatts.blogspot.com/
Dec. 15 Michele Richard http://michele-richard.blogspot.com/
Dec. 16 Jennifer Schmidt http://jleeschmidt.blogspot.com/
Dec. 17 Sophia Duane http://sophiaduane.blogspot.com/
Dec. 19 Sherri Hayes http://sherri-hayes.blogspot.com/
Dec. 20 Michelle Birbeck http://apps.michellebirbeck.co.uk/Blog/
Dec. 21 Lindsey Gray http://lindsey-gray.blogspot.com/
Dec. 22 C. M. Smith http://cmsmithauthor.blogspot.com/
Dec. 23 E. L. James http://blog.eljamesauthor.com/

Good Luck and Happy Holidays!

TTFN, kg

Last Updated on: December 12th, 2011 at 4:18 am, by admin


Written by support


3 responses to “The Writer’s Coffee Shop Holiday Giveaway Starts Tomorrow!!!!

  1. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you
    get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  2. i had my webmaster put in a CAPTCHA box. that’s those annoying little boxes that you have to type what appears to prove you are human before you can post a comment. that killed almost all the spam i was getting at the time. however, i recently changed hosters and the spam started again but he has been monitoring it and catching it before i see it for the most part. if you manage your own blog, there should be a tool that lets you enable a CAPTCHA box. it makes a BIG difference. thanks for your visits and post your blog link next time. i will check it out!!!

    TTFN, kg

  3. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent
    blog and fantastic style and design.

Leave a Reply